top of page

Our People

We have a passionate, professional and award-winning team of Board of Management, staff and volunteers who ensure that our services are delivered and focused with our community at the centre of everything we do

Our Board of Management

Rachael Loftus MBE (Chair); Brian Maguire (Vice-Chair);  John Devine (Treasurer);​Louisa Heraty; Deirdre Quill;  Glenda Capitano; Sean McGibney; Joan Vallely; Mel Nally; Sheila Chapman; Maggie Fitzpatrick and James Kilroy

bottom of page